Meet the Staff

Lisa Burns, Registrar
(617) 495-5440
lburns@law.harvard.edu
Academic policy, reporting and general questions

Susan Salvato, Associate Registrar for Operations
(617) 496-4565
salvato@law.harvard.edu
Classroom assignments for make-up classes and requests for classroom space during the academic year

Ellen Holloway, Associate Registrar for Curriculum and Academic Services
(617) 495-5950
eholloway@law.harvard.edu
Grading, leaves of absence, advising, written work, curriculum, course catalog

Megan Markov, Associate Registrar for Enrollment and Technology
(617) 495-7950
mmarkov@law.harvard.edu
Reporting, general questions, exams, enrollment

Samantha Fitzgerald, Registration and Exam Administrator
(617) 495-4605
sfitzgerald@law.harvard.edu
Registration, enrollments, auditing, cross-registration, exams

Caitlin Mason, Transcript Coordinator 
(617) 495-3194
cmason@law.harvard.edu
Transcripts, bar forms, certificates of attendance, degree verifications 

Michelle Pessinis, Staff Assistant
(617)495-4612
mpessinis@law.harvard.edu
Seating charts and SeatGen, class recordings, general questions

Vacant
Curriculum and Academic Services Administrator

Vacant
Student Data Coordinator 

General questions can also be sent to registrar@law.harvard.edu.

Last modified: March 27, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.