Board of Directors & Staff, 2013-2014

Co-Presidents

  • Jessica Kim, jkim@jd14.law.harvard.edu
  • Jason Orr, jorr@jd14.law.harvard.edu

Training Directors

  • Paul Lee, palee@jd15.law.harvard.edu
  • John Miller, jmiller@jd15.law.harvard.edu
  • Svetlana Zusina, szusina@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Recruiting Directors

  • Leanne Gaffney, lgaffney@jd15.law.harvard.edu
  • Aseem Padukone, aseem.padukone@gmail.com

External Training Directors

  • Sam Cortina, scortina@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Advanced Training Directors

  • Donna Harati, donna.harati@gmail.com
  • So Jin Kim, skim@jd15.law.harvard.edu

Social Co-Chairs

  • Scott Coomes, scoomes@jd14.law.harvard.edu

 Webmaster

  •  Stephanie Berger, sberger@jd14.law.harvard.edu

Community Liaison

  • Chad Ellis, chad.ellis@comcast.net

   

Staff

Program Manager

Case Coordinator

Clinical Supervisor

Last modified: September 03, 2013

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.