Board of Directors & Staff, 2015-2016

President

  • Lisa Fitzgerald, lfitzgerald@jd16.law.harvard.edu

Vice President

  • Stefanie Tubbs, stubbs@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Training Directors

  • Lauren Godles, lgodles@jd17.law.harvard.edu
  • Victoria (Tory) Hartmann, vhartmann@jd17.law.harvard.edu
  • Josh Macfarlane, jmacfarlane@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Recruiting Directors

  • Michelle Adler, madler@jd17.law.harvard.edu
  • Ben Richards, brichards@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Communications Director

  • Martin Njoroge, mnjoroge@jd17.law.harvard.edu

Social Chair

  • Martina Radney, mradney@jd16.law.harvard.edu

Outreach Director

  • Jeremiah Cowen, cowen.jeremiah@gmail.com

 Advanced Training & Events Director

  •  Loryn Davis, ldavis@jd16.law.harvard.edu

Community Liaison

  • Tessa Tompkins, ttompkins@brandeis.edu

   

Staff

Program Manager

Outreach and Case Coordinator

Clinical Supervisor

Last modified: August 18, 2015

© 2015 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.