Mini-Site: Annual Fund Banner

Annual Fund Staff

Members of the Harvard Law School Annual Fund are always happy to talk with you about ways to give online or to become involved as a Law School volunteer.  Please feel free to contact the Class Officer assigned to your class.
 
______________________________________
 
Cory Diamond
Director
617-495-1334
cdiamond@law.harvard.edu
Sarah Bell
Deputy Director and
Director of Leadership Gifts
617-384-8160
sbell@law.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Bright
Staff Assistant
617-384-7782
ebright@law.harvard.edu
Courtney Clay
Staff Assistant

617-495-3173

cclay@law.harvard.edu

   
Jacqueline Dragani
Associate Director
617-384-7337
jdragani@law.harvard.edu
Emily Forgett
Assistant Director
617-495-4906
eforgett@law.harvard.edu
Emily Mond
Program and Outreach Manager
617-495-0854
emond@law.harvard.edu
Benjamin Sacks
Assistant Director
617-495-8428
bsacks@law.harvard.edu
    
Mark Weber
Assistant Director
617-495-4944
maweber@law.harvard.edu
   
    
______________________________________
PLEASE DIRECT GENERAL INQUIRIES TO:

Harvard Law School Annual Fund
Harvard Law School Alumni Center
1563 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
Tel: 617-495-3051
Fax: 617-495-9684 or 617-496-0852  
fund@law.harvard.edu
Last modified: January 31, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.