Mini-Site: Annual Fund Banner

Annual Fund Leadership


Alumni volunteers play a critical role in the success of the Harvard Law School Annual Fund.

There are many dedicated alumni, including Annual Fund Council Members, Reunion Gift Chairs/Committee Members, and Class Agents, who recognize the importance of perpetuating and improving the Law School experience and show their support by contributing their time to further Annual Fund initiatives.

Annual Fund Council Members

Peter C. Krause '74

Vice Chairs
Josh Bedell '07
James Edmund Datri '92
Sergio J. Galvis '83
Sofie M. F. Geeroms '99
Susan Lytle Lipton '71
Elizabeth E. Mack '88
Hannah Weiss Mensch '03
Jeffrey R. Mensch '03
Lynn Ashby Savarese '81
Harvey M. Sawikin '85
H. Marshall Sonenshine '85
Jeffrey Toobin '86
Douglas Ulene '89
Philip J. Ward '74

Related Links

Reunion Gift Program
Class Agent Program


The Harvard Law School Annual Fund Chair is responsible for overseeing all volunteer fundraising and stewardship activities for the Annual Fund.  Key Components of their duties include recruiting and soliciting Reunion Gift Chairs, representing the Annual Fund at HLS events, soliciting alumni for unrestricted support, and reviewing Annual Fund mailings.

Last modified: February 27, 2015

© 2015 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.