experience_nav

HLS Recruiting Schedule

Austin Hall

During the recruiting season each fall, representatives of Harvard Law School will visit Law School Forums and college campuses across the United States. Please check with the college/university's pre-law advisor or career services office for more details.

 

Wednesday, September 11, 20132:00 PM - 3:00 PM University of Texas, Austin
Wednesday, September 11, 20137:00 PM - 8:00 PMEmory 
Thursday, September 12, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMTexas A & M University
Thursday, September 12, 201311:00 AM - 12:00 PMGeorgia Institute of Technology
Thursday, September 12, 20136:00 PM - 7:00 PMSpelman / Morehouse / Clark
Friday, September 13, 201312:00 PM - 1:00 PMRice
Tuesday, September 17, 20132:00 PM - 3:00 PMUniversity of Virginia
Tuesday, September 17, 20134:00 PM - 5:00 PMBoston University
Wednesday, September 18, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMUniversity of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Wednesday, September 18, 20131:25 PM - 2:40 PMDuke
Tuesday, September 24, 201312:30 PM - 1:30 PMYale
Saturday, September 28, 201311:00 am–4:00 pmLSAC Miami Forum
Monday, September 30, 20131:00 PM - 2:00 PMUniversity of Arizona
Monday, September 30, 20134:00 PM - 5:00 PMUniversity of Florida
Tuesday, October 01, 20134:00 PM - 5:30 PMUniversity of Miami
Tuesday, October 01, 201312:00 PM - 1:00 PMFlorida International University
Tuesday, October 01, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMBYU 
Tuesday, October 01, 20132:00 PM - 3:00 PMUniversity of Utah
Tuesday, October 08, 201312:15 PM - 1:15 PMYeshiva University 
Tuesday, October 08, 20133:30 PM - 4:30 PMTouro College 
Tuesday, October 08, 20135:00 PM - 6:00 PMHamilton
Wednesday, October 09, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMCornell
Wednesday, October 09, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMManhattan DA's Office
Wednesday, October 09, 20133:30 PM - 4:30 PMFordham University 
Wednesday, October 09, 20134:00 PM - 5:00 PMColgate University
Wednesday, October 09, 20136:30 PM - 7:30 PMColumbia
Thursday, October 10, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMNYU
Thursday, October 10, 201311:00 AM - 12:00 PMRensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Thursday, October 10, 20135:30 PM - 6:30 PMMIT
Saturday, October 12, 201311:00 AM – 4:00 PMLSAC Houston Forum
Tuesday, October 15, 20131:00 PM - 2:00 PMGeorgetown
Tuesday, October 15, 20134:30 PM - 5:30 PMPrinceton
Tuesday, October 15, 20136:00 PM - 7:00 PMGeorge Washington
Wednesday, October 16, 20139:30 AM - 11:00 AMHoward
Wednesday, October 16, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMUniversity of Pennsylvania
Wednesday, October 16, 20133:00 PM - 4:00 PMUniversity of Maryland
Wednesday, October 16, 20136:30 PM - 7:30 PMPenn State
Thursday, October 17, 20131:00 PM - 2:00 PMWashington University, St. Louis
Friday, October 18, 201312:00 PM–5:00 PMLSAC New York Forum
Saturday, October 19, 201311:00 AM – 4:00PMLSAC New York Forum
Monday, October 21, 20132:15 PM - 3:15 PMUniversity of New Hampshire
Monday, October 21, 20134:00 PM - 5:00 PMBrown
Monday, October 21, 201311:00 AM – 4:00 PMLSAC Boston Forum
Tuesday, October 22, 201312:30 PM - 1:30 PMDartmouth
Tuesday, October 22, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMUniversity of Toronto
Tuesday, October 22, 20133:00 PM – 8:00 PMLSAC Toronto Forum
Thursday, October 24, 20139:30 AM - 10:30 AMUniversity of Toronto
Saturday, October 26, 201311:00 AM – 4:00 PMLSAC LA Forum
Monday, October 28, 20134:15 PM - 5:15 PMStanford
Monday, October 28, 201311:00 AM - 12:00 PMNorthwestern University 
Monday, October 28, 20133:00 PM - 4:00 PMUniversity of Chicago
Tuesday, October 29, 201311:00 AM - 12:00 PMUniversity of California, Berkeley 
Tuesday, October 29, 201310:00 AM - 11:00 AMUniversity of Illinois
Tuesday, October 29, 20132:00 PM - 3:00 PMGoogle
Tuesday, October 29, 20134:30 PM - 5:30 PMNotre Dame
Tuesday, October 29, 20136:00 PM - 8:00 PMSan Fransisco Information Session - RSVP Required
Wednesday, October 30, 20131:00 PM - 2:00 PMUSC
Wednesday, October 30, 201311:00 AM - 12:00 PMUniversity of Michigan
Wednesday, October 30, 20136:00 PM - 8:00 PMLos Angeles Information Session - RSVP Required
Thursday, October 31, 201311:00 AM - 12:00 PMClaremont McKenna College
Thursday, October 31, 20134:00 PM - 5:00 PMCalifornia Institute of Technology
Friday, November 01, 201312:00 PM - 1:00 PMUniversity of California, Los Angeles
Saturday, November 02, 201311:00 AM – 4:00 PMLSAC Atlanta Forum
Monday, November 04, 20133:00 PM - 4:00 PMTufts
Tuesday, November 05, 20134:30 PM - 5:30 PMWellesley
Thursday, November 14, 20135:00 PM - 6:00 PMBrandeis
  

 

 

                                                          
Last modified: March 13, 2014

© 2014 The President and Fellows of Harvard College. All rights reserved.